Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Email addresses


Artur Jasinski, Poland grafix@cdprojekt.com
Charlotte Chamitoff, zone 4a chacha@abacom.com
Christy Hensler, zone 4b hensler@povn.com
Curtis & Linda Sue Barnes, zone 8 lsbarnes@nc.rr.com
Darrel Apps, zone 7 darrel_apps@hotmail.com
Dr. Juerg Plodeck, Central Europe juerg.plodeck@syngenta.com
Gilbert Stelter, zone 5 gstelter@uoguelph.ca
Jim Shields, zone 5 jshields@indy.net
Joe Halinar, zone 8 halinar@open.org
LaVere Webster, zone 5-6 laverew@aol.com
Marie Dawson, zone 5 mtd2@sprint.ca
Marifran Hiltz, zone 5 mhiltz@snet.net
Mark A. Cook, zone 8b BigAlligator@aol.com
Pat Henley, zone 5 daylily@greenapple.com
Ronald Leger, zone 4b-5 legerr@aei.ca
Sue Rich, zone 6 richs@monumental.com
Ulrike Bluemlinger, Austria k.u.bluemlinger@aon.at
Winterberry Gardens, zone 6 VSpoon@aol.com